Call Us: 214-418-8284 for a FREE Estimate

Email Us: info@professionaldrywallandpainting.com

TESTIMONIAL

08/14/2015
Review by Liz H. in ROCKWALL, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Very professional, efficient, and quality work. Also very honest with advice. I would absolutely hire them again.


07/10/2015
Review by Eva G. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Rick and his brother were great! We had some drywall repairs in multiple rooms due to water damage. They showed up when they said they would. The repairs they did came out great and the price was good. I would highly recommend them!!!


06/29/2014
Review by Teri S. in Sachse, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: The team was professional and courteous. The workmanship was above and beyond expectations. They were careful to keep the work area clean and took great care in protecting the rest of my home from dust.


05/01/2014
Review by Saiyad A. in Plano, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: They were on time and did quality work and were friendly. Their charges may initially seem high but it is well worth it because of their quality and efficiency. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Saiyad A.


04/16/2015
Review by Ryan J. in Wylie, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: They did exactly what they told us they would do when they said they would do it, and were proactive in communicating with us regarding the project.


04/13/2015
Review by Nicholas H. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: They did a great job!


02/16/2015
Review by Tamara L. in Sachse, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Best money I’ve spent on a home repair in a long time! Totally pleased and satisfied with the work and the results. I will definitely call on Rick again, he takes pride in the work he does.


02/16/2015
Review by Rita L. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: They came out the same day I searched online and they came out the very next day to complete the project. They cleaned up afterwards leaving no extra work for me.


01/30/2015
Review by Kay F. in Fate, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Excellent work!! Rick did a great job of repairing a ceiling which was previously repaired by an incompetant handyman. Wished it could have cost a little less, but Rick managed to carry out the work in just a couple of hours and we were very happy with the result.


11/18/2014
Review by Susan R. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Rick responded to my request almost immediately after I posted the job. He was at my home in 10 minutes and gave me a very fair estimate. The job he did was outstanding and fixed a botched job by a prior handyman. I would use Rick and his company for future projects and highly recommend him to others. On time, friendly, honest and careful in my home.


04/26/2013
Review by Jesse S. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Rick and his brother did an amazing job. Very quick with solid results.


03/02/2013
Review by Leticia S. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply Textured Paint Finishes
Comments: The crew showed up on time as early as 0700 as promised. Rick and his men really worked hard and accommodating to additional changes or revisions that came up. The workmanship was impressive! My place was in order after the project and I would use them again for projects in the future and would recommend them to others. I would have given this company a 5 for all categories, except, a written contract was missing; otherwise, the project was well done. One last thing: I thought it was nice for Rick to dispose old paint cans that was in the garage for years. That was truly appreciaated.


02/28/2013
Review by Delin G. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Rick, the representative was very knowledgeable, and he gave me a clear assessment of the work that needed to be done along with possible options that would affect both price and quality of the completed job.


08/27/2014
Review by Sonya N. in Wylie, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Remove Wallpaper
Comments: great work ! called and the work was done within two days!!! they removed my wallpaper (that was glued on for some reason) and retextured our bathroom walls and it is gorgeous!! very happy


08/19/2014
Review by Sam B. in Plano, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Quick, on time and good work!


07/10/2014
Review by Bill L. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Expect Rick to jump right on your project. I met with him one day and the job was completed the next day. I especially appriatiated how early he gets started. Matched the drywall texture perfectly. I also appreciated his warnings regarding the possibility of having undulating ceilings upon the removal of acoustic popcorn in an older home.


07/10/2014
Review by Mike D. in Royse City, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: A+ excellent!


04/25/2014
Review by Julie S. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Install Drywall
Comments: He was on time and finished the job quickly.


04/25/2014
Review by Velma D. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Excellent customer service


04/18/2014
Review by Josh F. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Great work and service!


03/20/2014
Review by Bob & angel E. in Sachse, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Rick was very prompt with his return call to me. After hiring Rick, he provided stellar customer service along the way. The project was complete in a timely manner, and no clean up on my part was needed at all. He had many helpful suggestions and was very easy to work with. I am extremely happy with the outcome of this project and will be hiring Rick again for future projects.


02/11/2014
Review by Tim S. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Quick, excellent work. Will hire again.


01/14/2014
Review by Tina S. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Great job. Completely satisfied.


12/07/2013
Review by Heather C. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: rick did a great job repairing our drywall. this website showed that they accept credit cards but they did not at the time of our service so keep that in mind and remember to ask them up front.


11/30/2013
Review by Jamie C. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: professional, timely, and great work


09/05/2013
Review by Chelsea Z. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Great experience, I am inexperienced at home repairs and Rick made me feel very comfortable with everything that we were doing. He gave me suggestions and took care of some extra things for me while he was there. They make a great team, will definitely hire them again in the future.


08/08/2013
Review by Sharon A. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Quick response to our service request. Professional, good quality job, fair price, friendly! Even did a minor repair on our front door while they were here at no charge!


07/30/2013
Review by James H. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply Textured Paint Finishes
Comments: Showed up on time and did a superior texturing job in my garage. Cleaned up thoroughly when they were done. Rick also made a great recommendation for putting up baseboard for trim-out. These are the guys to hire if you want great work at a reasonable price!


06/07/2013
Review by David P. in Sachse, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Install Drywall
Comments: Rick did a great job for us on a tight timeline


06/06/2013
Review by Patricia C. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Clear communication about scope of work services,detailed description of available techniques and product quality. Some of the best work quality I have seen in my home. It was a pleasure to have this team here and to observe their enthusiastic teamwork and quality craftsmanship. Reliable, respectful, and hard working. Outstanding job(s).


05/14/2013
Review by a Homeowner in Sachse, TX
Overall Rating: 3.67

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Needed to clean work area better after work was completed.
Your Comments:
I was very unhappy with this 3.5 review as we always strive for perfect. I spoke with the customer to see what i could do to make it right. He assured me the work was great and he would use me in the future projects, I assured him we would strive to meet his expectations of clean in the future.

02/18/2013
Review by Steven H. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Courteous, professional, fast & good work.


04/10/2012
Review by Chris G. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Great clean crew. No messes left for me to address. Rick and his crew did everything to make sure the job was done right. Finally, someone with good, old fassioned work ethics that take pride in their work .


03/27/2012
Review by Paul T. in Plano, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Great service. Did an outstanding job painting the exterior of my home. I intend to have them do my interior also. I can highly recommend.


02/04/2013
Review by Trish U. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: He did a good job, was professional and cleaned up after it was done.


01/30/2013
Review by Logan P. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture
Comments: Very prompt response. I required an immediate repair of a settling crack in my popcorn ceiling; I was contacted within minutes by Rick at Pro. Drywall & Painting and had the repair scheduled for the following morning. I couldn’t ask for faster service! The repair looks good-as-new, very pleased!


11/04/2012
Review by Andrew C. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Very courtous and completed project in a timely manner.


10/22/2012
Review by Paul/debbie R. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply Textured Paint Finishes
Comments: Very nice guys. They were able to fit us in quickly to complete the job. Our air conditioner had leaked from the attic and ruined a portion of the wall. They applied texture to the repaired area and also where the walls had previously been wall-papered. The texture matches the rest of the room and you cannot tell where the damage was. We also had them paint the dining room and entry way where the texturing was done. Looks great.


09/26/2012
Review by Alisa V. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: absolutely terrific work


09/04/2012
Review by Deborah kay E. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: When a professional is willing to also share his christianity in a conversation it is refreshing. I did not feel any pressure and felt that Rick wanted my project done right whether I chose him or someone else. They should be finished today with the project and I would recommend the company to others. He was very willing to keep me well informed in all aspects of the project and was fair and honest with his pricing.


08/21/2012
Review by Patrick J. in Plano, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Rick and staff did an excellent job and will be who I call for all my future drywall and painting needs.


07/26/2012
Review by Yuvonne A. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply Textured Paint Finishes
Comments: Rick and his crew are prompt and expedite the finish product with detailed perfection! Rick is there to see that you are pleased with the finish product. I would highly recommend them and have already done just that to a neighbor friend.


07/06/2012
Review by Ronald F. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: I am a senior citizens who grew up with the idea that a man’s word is his bond. He is a true professional, honest, informative and does only quality work. Rick not only instructs and works along side with his workers but the quality of work must be first place. Rick is that type of business man who listens to his customers needs and spends time informing them of the process his work can be expected to be and the price to accomplish the quality task. Rick is fair, dependable and on time for each days work. The quality of work is outstanding. I indeed highly will refer him to every yone.


05/28/2012
Review by Cindy S. in Plano, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Great job, fair estimate, done timely. I would definitely use this company again.


05/13/2012
Review by Yolanda B. in Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: I was very pleased and impressed with the outcome of the project and the quality of their work. They did a magnificent job. I plan to use them from now on when I need professional assistance.


05/07/2012
Review by a Homeowner in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 4.5

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: On time and good job.


03/21/2012
Review by Claudia F. in Garland, TX
Overall Rating: 5.0

Project: Apply Textured Paint Finishes
Comments: Excellent quality, professional, and speedy. I had a rather difficult project and they exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future should I have the need.


03/17/2012
Review by Michae; H. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 4.67

Project: Repair Drywall
Comments: Great work, the quality was perfect, communication was good and customer service made this an easy job, next time o fall through the ceiling ill be call theses guys again…seriously great work.


02/21/2012
Review by Gary C. in Rockwall, TX
Overall Rating: 4.83

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: On time, professional. Would recommend Professional Drywall and Painting.